Français

MARLLIN® : magnetic stirrers for food industry, pharmaceuticals, perfumery and more

Syntheticizing an experience and a know-how of more than 20 years in the power transmission by magnetic drive, Marllin's magnetic stirrers are products of high quality, may they be custom-made or standard. They are the perfect result of the skills of a team that is in constant search to offer the best of this technology.

Historically attached to the "made in France", Marllin prepares and assembles with high precision all the components of its magnetic stirrers in its workshops in France, pledge of their traceability and a great reliability throughout their use.

The perfect knowledge of the expectations and requirements of the various sectors of fine chemicals (pharmaceutical, food, cosmetic or biotechnological industries) combined with a support service that goes from the upstream advice to the maintenance training, ensure you all the guarantees in the implementation and the durability of your applications.

NEW MARLLIN RANGE

Due to the growing demand by major pharmaceutical manufacturers to obtain ever increasing cleanability and sterility, MARLLIN® R&D engineers have developed a new range of latest generation vessel roof magnetic stirrers...

MARLLIN PRESENTS ITS NEW INTERNET SITE

The new MARLLIN® Internet site is now up and running for you to discover each and every one of its products with the greatest of ease. Its ergonomics and dynamics will enable you to browse with ease and find all the answers to your questions...

ROBOTIC MOTOR FOR THE AGM-FC RANGE

MARLLIN® is constantly adding to and developing its ranges to further improve its response to user customer requests. This is why our research and development engineers work on constant upgrades to our technological products...

Anglais

MARLLIN® : agitateurs magnétiques pour l'industrie alimentaire, la pharmaceutique, la parfumerie et bien plus.

Synthétisant une expérience et un savoir-faire de plus de 20 ans dans la transmission de puissance par entraînement magnétique, les agitateurs magnétiques Marllin sont des produits de haute qualité, sur mesure ou en standard, qui sont la parfaite résultante des compétences d’une équipe en recherche permanente pour offrir le meilleur de cette technologie.

Historiquement attaché au « made in France », Marllin prépare et assemble avec une haute précision tous les composants de ses agitateurs magnétiques dans ses ateliers en France, gage de leur traçabilité et d’une grande fiabilité tout au long de leur utilisation.

La parfaite connaissance des attentes et des exigences des différents secteurs de la chimie fine (industries pharmaceutique, agro-alimentaire, cosmétique ou biotechnologique) associée à un service d’accompagnement qui va du conseil en amont jusqu’à la formation à la maintenance, vous assurent toutes les garanties dans la mise en œuvre et la pérennité de vos applications.

MARLLIN présente son nouveau site internet

Le nouveau site internet MARLLIN® vous ouvre ses portes afin de vous faire découvrir chacun de ses produits et services en toute facilité. Son ergonomie et son dynamisme vous permettront de naviguer simplement pour trouver toutes les réponses...

Nouvelle gamme MARLLIN

Suite à la demande croissante des grands producteurs pharmaceutiques, d'obtenir encore et toujours plus de nettoyabilité et de stérilité, les ingénieurs R&D MARLLIN® ont développés une nouvelle gamme d'agitateurs magnétiques...